Willetton Stadium, Burrendah Boulevard Willetton WA 6155

Our Board & Staff

Home > About Us > Board & Staff

Our dedicated team works behind the scenes to deliver the best experience possible.

Our amazing team is committed to making Willetton Basketball a centre for positive impact within the community. From our board members and Chief Executive Officer, right through to our competitions staff, stadium manager and receptionists, there are many individuals that continue to make a huge difference at Willetton Basketball.

Meet our team below and explore any open roles that become available.

Board Members

  • Brad Counsel – Chair
  • Cameron Tovey – Vice Chair
  • Mark Winnett (CEO) – Secretary
  • Harry Bregger
  • Barbara Horn
  • Mark Rich
  • Emma Gerovich
  • Adam Levin
  • Erin Blight

Staff Members

  • Mark Winnett – Chief Executive Officer
  • Maria McAdam – Operations Manager
  • Carly Odlum – Competitions Manager
  • Jeff Anderson – Stadium Manager
  • Craig Friday – Coaching & Talent Manager
  • Jackie Keepa – High Performance Programs Administrator
  • Brett Dennis – Competitions Support Officer
  • Jessica Kidner – Communications & Digital Officer
  • Nic Wyburn-Cobb – Hospitality Coordinator
  • Paul Terdich– Functions Manager
  • Neville Rutter – Referee Administrator
  • Sam Weston – Referee Development Officer
  • Andrea Darrah and Meleka Newey – Reception
  • Paul Tucek, Sandra Hampson, Greg Coulson, Erik Nedved, Mitch Hampson, Emil Nedved, Jo Tapley – Duty Managers

See more about our people here.


    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop